Bondelino review

In preparation of baby Justus, I wanted to get something that I have seen so many people wear to carry their baby. I have watching the wraps that people carry their children in. It looked too complicated so I wanted one that was easy to put on and I would feel the child was secure and we chose the Bondelino.

    As you can tell from the picture, I have yet to try it with an actually kid; I have only practiced with a stuffed Kermit the frog, but I was able to see how to put on the suit. I know baby J will be moving, but with all of the other forms, this way is very easy. The set up is very simple to put on. I was even given a tip by a friend to how to put the piece on without doing the suggested way as given by the instructions. While I do love to follow the instructions, it is more complicated. That would be for another time. The main point is that is a way I can carry Baby J, keep him close to me, yet I still have both hands free. When I feel more comfortable, I can also put the child on my back like a backpack and carry him.  using velcro, and a couple straps is all that I need to be able to carry the kid.

     There are also some pockets that I can store things for the child, maybe even my wallet. The bondelino is made of very durable material and I feel that it will be able to last many years even with heavy wear and tear. I give it 2 thumbs up.

Leave a Reply

